Baycar, Concesionario Oficial Seat en Tarragona
Baycar

Equipo

Equipo de Ventas

Joan HernándezJefe de Ventasjoanh@baycar.catFran Fernández - TarragonaAsesor Comercialffernandez@baycar.catGustavo García - TarragonaAsesor Comercialggarcia@baycar.catMireia Calba - TarragonaAsesor Comercialmireiac@baycar.catJosé Manuel - TarragonaAsesor Comercialjmrodriguez@baycar.catSergi Diaz - ReusAsesor Comercialsergid@baycar.catNuria Alabart - ReusAsesor Comercialnuriaa@baycar.catJordi Borrell - ReusAsesor Comercialjborrell@baycar.catPilar VázquezVehículos de Ocasiónpvazquez@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

José Luis RuizJefe de Posventajruiz@baycar.catIsrael Arroyo - TarragonaAsesor de Posventarecepcio2@baycar.catAlexander Rios - TarragonaAsesor de Posventarecepcio@baycar.catGermán Fernández - ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio.reus@baycar.catRubén Domínguez - ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio2.reus@baycar.catLaura Jurado - ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau MoraJefe de Recambiosrecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran CruzResponsable Garantías Posventapvreus@baycar.catGloria VinagreEncargado Carroceríacarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)Administración Posventacarroceria2@baycar.cat

Administración