Baycar, Concesionario Oficial Seat en Tarragona
Baycar

Equipo

Equipo de Ventas

Joan HernándezJefe de Ventasjoanh@baycar.catFran Fernández - TarragonaAsesor Comercialffernandez@baycar.catGustavo García - TarragonaAsesor Comercialggarcia@baycar.catMireia Calba - ReusAsesor Comercialmireiac@baycar.catJosé Manuel - TarragonaAsesor Comercialjmrodriguez@baycar.catSergi Diaz - ReusAsesor Comercialsergid@baycar.catNuria Alabart - ReusAsesor Comercialnuriaa@baycar.catJordi Borrell - ReusAsesor Comercialjborrell@baycar.catAlmudena SánchezVehículos de Ocasiónalmudenas@baycar.catSusana Gay – TarragonaAsesor Comercialsusanag@baycar.catJordi Perelló - TarragonaVehículos de Ocasiónjperello@bariauto.catJoan Ramón Giralt - TarragonaVehículos de Ocasiónjrgiralt@baycar.catGabriel Farcas - TarragonaVehículos de Ocasióngfarcas@baycar.catAnna Paredes - ReusVehículos de Ocasiónaparedes@baycar.catArmando EstebanVehículos B2B y Flotasaesteban@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

José Luis RuizJefe de Posventajruiz@baycar.catIsrael Arroyo - TarragonaAsesor de Posventarecepcio2@baycar.catAlexander Rios - TarragonaAsesor de Posventarecepcio@baycar.catFran Cansado – ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio.reus@baycar.catJavier Gómez – ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio2.reus@baycar.catDaniel Nula – ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau MoraJefe de Recambiosrecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran CruzResponsable Garantías Posventapvreus@baycar.catGloria VinagreEncargado Carroceríacarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)Administración Posventacarroceria2@baycar.cat

Administración

Joan Carles Nadalbaycar@baycar.catCarmen Ozaezcozaez@baycar.catJudith Priusatencioclient@baycar.catJudit Peñajuditp@baycar.cat