Baycar, Concesionario Oficial Seat en Tarragona
Baycar

Equipo

Ventas

Joan HernándezJefe de Ventasjoanh@baycar.catFran Fernández - TarragonaAsesor977 553 552- Ext.123ffernandez@baycar.catGustavo García - TarragonaAsesor977 553 552- Ext.124ggarcia@baycar.catSusana Gay- TarragonaAsesor977 553 552- Ext.122susanag@baycar.catJosé Manuel Rodríguez- TarragonaAsesor977 553 552- Ext.134jmrodriguez@baycar.catJoaquim Comino - TarragonaAsesor977 553 552- Ext.135jcomino@baycar.catMireia Calba - ReusAsesor977 555 533- Ext.526mireiac@baycar.catJordi Borrell - ReusAsesor977 555 533- Ext.527jborrell@baycar.catNúria Alabart - ReusAsesor977 555 533- Ext.528nuriaa@baycar.catAlmudena SánchezJefe de Ventas VO977 553 557almudenas@baycar.catGabriel FarcasComercial de VO977 553 557- Ext.161gfarcas@baycar.catJesús VegaComercial de VO977 553 557- Ext.125jvega@baycar.catSergi DiazComercial de VO977 553 557- Ext.162sergid@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

Josep Anton MontañèsJefe de Posventajamontanes@grupjobacar.comIsrael Arroyo - TarragonaAsesor de Posventarecepcio2@baycar.catAlexander Rios - TarragonaAsesor de Posventarecepcio@baycar.catFran Cansado – ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio.reus@baycar.catJavier Gómez – ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio2.reus@baycar.catCarol Espejo – ReusAsesor de Posventarecepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau MoraJefe de Recambiosrecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran CruzResponsable Garantías Posventapvreus@baycar.catFrancesc FernándezEncargado Carroceríacarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)Administración Posventacarroceria2@baycar.cat

Administración

Joan Carles Nadalbaycar@baycar.catCarmen Ozaezcozaez@baycar.catJudith Priusatencioclient@baycar.catJudit Peñajuditp@baycar.cat