Baycar, Concesionario Oficial Seat en Tarragona
Baycar

Equipo

Ventas

Xavi Piñolxavip@baycar.catFran Fernández - Tarragona977 553 552- Ext.123ffernandez@baycar.catGustavo García - Tarragona977 553 552- Ext.124ggarcia@baycar.catSusana Gay- Tarragona977 553 552- Ext.122susanag@baycar.catJosé Manuel Rodríguez- Tarragona977 553 552- Ext.134jmrodriguez@baycar.catJoaquim Comino - Tarragona977 553 552- Ext.135jcomino@baycar.catJordi Borrell - Reus977 555 533- Ext.527jborrell@baycar.catNúria Alabart - Reus977 555 533- Ext.528nuriaa@baycar.catAlmudena Sánchez977 553 557almudenas@baycar.catGabriel Farcas977 553 557- Ext.161gfarcas@baycar.catJesús Vega977 553 557- Ext.125jvega@baycar.catSergi Diaz977 553 557- Ext.162sergid@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

Josep Anton Montañèsjamontanes@grupjobacar.comIsrael Arroyo - Tarragonarecepcio2@baycar.catAlexander Rios - Tarragonarecepcio@baycar.catFran Cansado – Reusrecepcio.reus@baycar.catJavier Gómez – Reusrecepcio2.reus@baycar.catCarol Espejo – Reusrecepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau Morarecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran Cruzpvreus@baycar.catFrancesc Fernándezcarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)carroceria2@baycar.cat

Administración

Joan Carles Nadalbaycar@baycar.catCarmen Ozaezcozaez@baycar.catJudith Priusatencioclient@baycar.catJudit Peñajuditp@baycar.cat